Blogging Challenge Week 1 Activity 1

Now and then I may tend to be a bit different online than I am in real life. Basically, I might exaggerate online to get my emotions through, since it can be hard to get feelings across on the internet.  This is because the reader of the message can interpret the words by putting them into whatever tone or attitude he/she wishes.  In real life, this is not necessary because when I talk to someone face to face, it is plain how what I say is meant to be interpreted because it comes across in whatever way I choose.  This is a reason to be careful with your wording online.

1 thought on “Blogging Challenge Week 1 Activity 1

  1. chloes5802

    Mia, this is such a thoughtful post and I could tell you put a lot of time into it. I agree, sometimes it’s hard to show emotions over the internet. Do you feel it’s easier to talk to someone online or in person?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *